Sweet Dreams
Sweet Dreams

1. Here I Come Again 5:14
2. Sweet Dreams 3:17
3. Standing in the Wings 4:51
4. Learn How to Love You Again 5:21
5. Fool for the Blues 3:51
6. Living in My Dreams 3:40
7. Nothing But a Feeling 4:21
8. Respect Yourself 3:31
9. This One Is for My Baby 4:23
10. I Love Hard 3:27
11. Where Would I Be? 4:52
12. Must Be the Music 3:11
13. Here I Come Again (Reprise) 4:52

Album Credits
Performance Credits
Mighty Sam McClain Primary Artist, Primary Artist
Bruce Katz Piano
Joe Casano Trumpet
Walter Platt Trumpet
Tim Ingles Bass
Barry Seelen Hammond Synth
Technical Credits
Bernie Grundman Mastering
Joe Harley Producer
Walter Platt Horn Arrangements
Robert Woods Executive Producer
Bill Wasserzieher Liner Notes
Anilda Carrasquillo Art Direction
Michael C. Ross Engineer