Sledgehammer Soul and Down Home Blues
1. Sledgehammer Soul & Downhome Blues
2. Where You Been So Long
3. Trying To Find Myself
4. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
5. When The Hurt Is Over
6. Pray
7. They Call Me 'Mighty'
8. Dancin' To The Music Of Love
9. Hey Miss Bea
10. If You Could See
11. Bridge Of Faith
12. Don't Write Me Off